Lexus of Santa Fe Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Lexus of Santa Fe? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Brandon was exceptional in service! He took care of my vehicle and future concerns I may have about my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Easy to make appointments. Attentive service, friendly, quiet waiting area, kept up to date on service. Washed vehicle returned to client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

They. Took effort beyond what could be expected to respond to a crises with my car while visiting Santa Fe . They did not just address the problem but even repaired other existing problems. Brandon was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The service is fast and they have very good snacks while you wait. It’s also nice to come out to a very clean car so I don’t mind waiting an hour for oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

I called Brandon Gray, my service representative, and he got my car in right away . My car was diagnosed and ready to go in such a short time. Brandon explained the problem, which turned out to be minor. Having a checked out so quickly and telling us what was wrong and that it was fixed gave us great peace of mind. I would recommend Brandon to anyone! He is a terrific employee of Lexus. Lexus of Santa Fe is stellar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

We had a great buying experience. The professional staff was knowledgable and respectful to us, particularly Adrian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Ronald in the Service department is knowledgeable, friendly and great at his job. Thank you Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Prompt service. No pushy up sale. Great dealership as far as service department. Live Love Ronald in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Jay is a great salesman and the dealer was very quick, thorough and accommodating. I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Jarvis was very helpful with the financing and documents for my vehicle purchase, and Sergio was a great salesman and very helpful. Overall, I would recommend anyone interested in a vehicle in the area to consider Lexus of Santa Fe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Service was quick with minimal wait time. Service personnel friendly, punctual and professional. Everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Brandon in service was outstanding took care of everything and would highly recommend Lexus of Santa Fe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Vincent and Adrian were wonderful to work with and made our buying experience much less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Had my vehicle serviced. Worked with a new service writer Andres. New to me in any case, and it was easily my best experience at Lexus to date. Very professional and a great communicator. Sadly, great interactions in service are not commonplace. I’m hopeful he stays and I can work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Everyone is very professional! Everything happened as promised and executed well. I will definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

The service is great… they are knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. Provide explanations of what needs to be addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Service was great! Answered all my questions and more. The whole experience was easy and we left happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

The entire service team, especially Brandon, were helpful, efficient, and courteous. Thanks for a great customer experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Professional and reliable service. Parts delay created a one week delay in completion but Service Manager kept us well informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Pleasant, prompt, courteous, gave detailed description of the work, kept me informed of the progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Have dealt with this dealership for probably 15 years and have found them excellent. I have owned a Lexus since the second year they were produced and have dealt with 3 different dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

all the helpers were excellent in all ways ‼️ knowledgeable, courteous, and calming an anxious elder

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

There were gracious, responsive, and thoroughly professional. Excellent service; it was a pleasure doing business here. The cappuccino was a lovely touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Our salesman, Adrian, was excellent--helpful, knowledgeable, honest. He was assisted by Janessa, who was also very helpful and friendly. Jarvis handled the sales and licensing paperwork and was very efficient, accurate, and professional. The Service Department seems quite good too. We've only had a couple of service visits but both service managers seemed good and the work performed was done well. The only shortcoming with the dealership is the Parts Department. When you call to order from them, they don't send a message confirming the part was ordered. And they don't let you know when the part ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Great service and the Service Manage did an outstanding job resolving our problem with the XM Satellite radio. I would recommend Lexus of Santa Fe to anyone looking to buy a Lexus product or needing service on their Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

You are treated like you are Family,It’s good to have a second home and warm hearts and smiles to greet you ! You are comforted in your time of stress. The SERVICE TEAM is outstanding. My Lexus has never been better!! Blessings and Love to all ! You’re simply the Best! Merilyn Joan Holland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Lexus is the best and in Santa Fe I can always count on you guys and always do a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Professional dealership, employees, have been with them for several years. Always recommend their work to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Service was impeccable. It was determined the “check engine” light was not due to any problems. I was not charged for the evaluation despite being provided with a loaner and a much needed car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Nice people awesome cars and nice place, I would definitely come again and I would recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Our whole experience buying our first Lexus here was a pleasant experience. They are professional efficient and personable. Jay made the whole experience easy and non-stressful. He followed up with us to make sure we were good with our purchase. We will definitely return for our next Lexus purchase and ask for Jay. Thank you Lexus of Santa Fe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Very professional and thorough. Communicated regarding services being performed and gave a time estimate when services would be completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Great customer service! Marty in service is an amazing mechanic. The entire Santa Fe Lexus experience is what will get me to purchase a new lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Fast and friendly service thanks to Brandon grey for getting my car in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

André was super super nice and efficient. You should give him a $50 an hour raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

I experienced great customer service. Jarvis Newman (financing), Chris Ortega (sales), and Brandon Gray (service) were all outstanding in their knowledge, friendliness and helpfulness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

The dealership and its staff are very professional and the service department is a joy to work with. Very efficient, knowledgeable plus keeps you up to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Adrian Nevarez and Jarvis Newman made my purchasing a car a very pleasant experience. Adrian and Jarvis answered all my questions and at no time assertive. I thank them both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Brandon service advisor is always a pleasure to work with! He is great and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Service was great and attentive. I would recommend this dealership to all Lexus owners. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Excellent and efficient service. Very responsive to my concerns. Answered all my questions. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

We’ve had good service from this dealer over a period of years, but came away from a recent service visit wondering about their systems and their pricing. At less than 40,000 miles, they recommended flushing the transmission and both front and rear differentials at a cost of almost $800, even though this is a two wheel drive car. Probably need to follow up with the general manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Brandon was very helpful, courteous.and respectful. Kept me informed throughout the process. Answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Everything was done quickly and thoroughly. Our Service manager was courteous and did a great job with our vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Great service. Very efficient. Andres was terrific. He explained everything to me very clearly. I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Our Service Advisor Brandon was very professional and honest. The facility especially the waiting area was very nice. The price for an oil service was very reasonable. Overall we had a good experience and I would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

I own two automobiles that were purchased at Lexus of Santa Fe. With the help of the service team, we have been able to keep our vehicles in good shape. They are not only friendly, but very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

The Service advisor listen to my needs. And all was addressed. Well done all..thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

This dealership has done nothing but surpass my expectations and Brandon is always so helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Brandon always takes care of my requests and makes me feel safe on the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

They apply the personal touch and are committed to getting it right the first t!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Very nice, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend them for a new car or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Great service Great people. Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

I was very pleased with my buying experience. Chris and Vincent were great. Found the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Service was timely, communication good and waiting was comfortable with good Wi-Fi , coffee and snacks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Always a pleasure to have my car serviced at Lexus Santa Fe thank you as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

It was a pleasure to work with Andres in service. Service was provided properly and the dealership was well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Lexus of Santa Fe is a well-run organization. They pride themselves on excellent customer service and they deliver. Both Adrian Navarro, sales concierge, and Jarvis Newman, finance director, were awesome. Jarvis patiently explained the intricacies of my financing options and answered all my questions with a smile. Adrian was delightful to work with and went above and beyond to make sure that my new purchase was a smooth and enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Adrian was great, patient with us and well informed. From the very beginning, I knew that I could really work with him. I am so happy that we went to your dealership. It was a wonderful experience. We are very happy with our new Lexus. In fact, every member there that we had contact with was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Good service people. They solved my car’s issues in part. The left is parking sensor still is not working. Totally they did good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Great vesicles, service and people from top down. Have experienced consistently stellar support with Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

From reminders of service appointments to updates on the progress of my maintenance and follow up to the finished service call, I was always well informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Service was done promptly. The young man I dealt with was very kind and professional. I was kept informed about the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

The service is fantastic, clean, friendly, thorough, efficient. 15 words is way too too much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Lexus of Santa Fe has an amazing team. From the moment you walk in to the time you leave, you are treated with the best customer service and kindness. Jarvis, Finance Director is amazing and so helpful, he really ensures that you understand everything you are signing and is so friendly. Chris Ortega in Sales is the best. I wouldn’t go with anyone else. Chris even completed follow ups with me to make sure I received my plates, registration, and that everything was going good. Josh Welch, GM and Vincent Mora, General Sales Manager are also amazing and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

I had a last minute problem with my car and multiple people worked together and jumped through major hoops to almost immediately get me back on the road. These guys are the absolute best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Excellent, all around care. They get service right down to even the smallest detail - which is essential. Safety matters! competitive pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

I found the service department attentive and prompt. The service needed was explained clearly and was given options on how best to proceed! Thank you, Andres!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Thank you ,good service, thank you good service, thank You good service, thank you goodbye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

They give me the best service! JARVIS GOT ME THE BEST DEAL POSSIBLE THANK YOU JARVIS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Great customer service and support! Staff is always friendly and willing to answer any questions !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Service Rep Brandon was excellent, estimate for time and cost was spot on, will return for any services in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Turnover seems high. It’s hard to develop a trust relationship when the person keeps changing. I hope Ronald stays around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Took my car in for the 20k mile service this morning. Went well, as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Excellent service, comfortable waiting lounge, knowledgeable staff, fair pricing, convenient scheduling, Ron is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

I would like to give a huge thank you and shout out to Mr. jarvis Newman. Vincent Mora, Adrian Nevarez, and lastly Janessa Trujillo. They all made our experience phenomenal. They got us into the car we wanted, and the process was very quick. I highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

James Newman, thanks for making buying a car from Lexus an excellent experience. Thanks again for the smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Brandon did an excellent job explaining what would be done. He was very courteous and called as soon as my car was ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Thanks for the excellent service and on top of that they did an excellent job washing my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

They have been servicing my Lexus for years. Excellent service. They always manage to resolve whatever the issue is and get me going safely again in my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Very professional, trustworthy and pleasant. I always have a great experience with the service department there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

I had very positive experience when I called Lexus of Santa Fe and the GM answered the phone. I told him that I did not want to get all the way to the lot to negotiate a deal and he said that was reasonable. We negotiated a price over the phone and he passed me on to a great salesman who completed the deal. They went out of the way to pick me up at the train station and get me into a car for a fair price. Excellent work Lexus of Santa Fe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Clean dealership. Service people explained things well and informed me of the next steps. They also gave me advice on the existing scratches on my car. Shuttle service to plaza was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

They are very prompt with getting your car back to you after servicing it. The salesperson,Chris,that helped us was very knowledgeable. We just bought our fifth Lexus from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Fast, friendly service, attention to detail. Complimentary wash/vaccum, and loaner car that I did not want to return as it was fancy, lol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Got my car right in. No charge for replacing the key fob batteries. No reprogramming needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Best service techs I’ve ever dealt with. I was stranded 100 miles from them and Lexus got me to the dealership and the service technicians got me done fast. Very friendly and accommodating. I can’t thank them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

As always, excellent and professional service. Brandon Green is a superb representation of amazing customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Our service advisor Brandon always takes care of the car and us and keeps us up dated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Prompt and competent service representative. I felt that I wasn’t wasting my time with his understanding of the situation. I’m totally satisfied with the work and service representative Ron. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Friendly, professional service. Liked the video that was sent showing the undercarriage. Service completed within the promised time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Good service. Very upfront about needs repairs and costs. All in all a thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Very professional staff. Well trained on different vehicle options available to customers. Excellent follow up to educate buyer understanding of various operating systems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Lexus of Santa Fe is wonderful! Service especially keeps my car running like new even though it is a 2013! They are always helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

I was very pleased with the Srevice I received, they were efficient and explained what needed to be done. I will not hesitate to use them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

The service was great. The people were nice. I was disappointed that they didn’t look into the fact that some of the services were covered by my extended service warranty. I had mentioned that previously, but did not apply it until I asked to look into that because I was being charged for covered service. It was taken care of, but I shouldn’t have had to point it out. They weren’t that busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

I got an appointment right away and the staff was very helpful and polite. I had a very good experience with them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Very nice people. No games. Buying my new Lexus NX 300 was a great experience.


Leave Us A Review

Lexus of Santa Fe Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Lexus of Santa Fe