Lexus of Santa Fe Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Lexus of Santa Fe? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership. They always take excellent care of me and their prices are always fair. I like this dealership more than the Albuquerque store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Chris Ortega was extremely attentive and caring for someone who required a full education on specifics about her new Lexis hybrid, He was super patient through three tutoring sessions that I requested, addressing each concern and, in every case, giving practical solutions. Also he worked hard to make the financial part acceptable. Soon after, I had to drive to California, had a great trip knowing what to expect and how to deal with whatever might come up. Rest assured that he is putting out exactly what you would hope Lexis stands for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

2018 IS300 Chris Ortega is Phenomenal. Words cannot express his knowledge of LEXUS in every aspect. I cannot have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend LEXUS but most of all the patience, intelligence, and kindness CHRIS exhumes. I Definitely will be referring LEXUS and Chris Ortega! Thank you for making my Dreams come true! Monica Duran

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Chris continuously went above and beyond to satisfy what I wanted in a car buying experience including driving the car from Santa Fe to Albuquerque, delivering it to my front door, walked me through setting up my phone AND thru the car features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I told Chris I needed a car, somewhat serious but not committed. He showed me an option I actually really liked, asked me what kind of payment I was looking for, and made it happen for me! Very professional and easy to work with. Good personality that keeps it real and made it feel like he was there for me, not the other way around. Keep up the good work, awesome employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Cold drink on a hot day, professional and polite, no pressure, great communication via email and telephone, very knowledgeable of vehicle, quick and painless. Worked around my work schedule. Salesman had a great attitude and listened to all my questions and concerns. Even after purchase he still answers questions I have. Santa Fe Lexus has happy people that make it a happy place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Tony is hands down the best salesman i have ever done business with! He is very respectful, hardworking and gets things done. His professionalism is a 10/10. Helped me the entire time. From the day i walked in, till present day. He personally assisted me with getting my enform set up, Helped me with the navigation and was extremely courteous. Will definitely bring all my closest family and friends to him. Thank you Tony for the vehicle for my son and I. Your the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

Tony R provided excellent customer service throughout my car buying experience. He was very attentive and very responsive in our communications. He worked with me to get the vehicle of my choice in a price range that was affordable for me. Tony was very pleasant and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

It's my 4 Lexus that we have purchase from Tony R. He's very thoroughly detail and very knowledge. Whenever I need help or question about my car. I can count on him. Liza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

Chris was flexible with my schedule, he brought the car to me to see and stayed in communication (at times that were convienent to my schedule).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

I spoke to Mr. Michael Medina via phone and he scheduled an appointment for me. When we arrived at the dealership he met with us and immediately brought Mr. Steve Manning and introduced us to him. Both men worked rapidly in getting our car into the shop to implement the remedy on the recall. Mr. Medina was very helpful in taking care of the map, remote, and teaching us how to start the car using our key. Michael was very polite, kind, and friendly not to mention very knowledgeable. When done with the recall work Mr. Medina made sure that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

I have always been taken great care of at Lexus of SANTA Fe! Rick is my service technician and he always makes sure that the service I'm given is nothing less than perfection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

I went to Santa Fe Lexus to find a vehicle that would serve me into my retirement. I not only found a great car, but I found a partner in Chris, he helps me when I need service or repairs. He's there for me, even though the sale was months ago. I'm very satisfied with the customer care attitude of the dealership and especially of Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

Chris was quick to locate the exact vehicle I was interested in. He was helpful and polite throughout the process of the purchase and providing an overview of the vehicle and it's features. I would recommend him to anyone interested in a vehicle from Lexus of Santa Fe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

I came to Chris looking for a car that I could drive while in town during the week days. Something dependable and stylish that could take the place of a weekly rental. Chris didn't have anything on the lot at the time, but said he would look for me. About a week later Chris called with the perfect car. The dealership even took care to fix a few items on the car and Chris kept me informed the whole way through. Negotatiations were fair and financing was painless. After the sale there were details to work out due to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2016

hen i was looking for a car i couldn't make up my mind i looked at several different dealerships in my area but nothing surpassed the help i got from Anna Gonzalez she answered any queation with ease and confidence wich made me feel confident. I bought a BMW and she had all the answers. It was like she knew everything from all the brands not just for lexus. Thank you Anna for the wonderful experience wheb i bought my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

Stopped in on a Saturday to let the wife check out the RX 350. We were met out front by Aubrey Allison the General Manager and she not only made us feel welcome but "at home". After a discussion on what we wanted to achieve during our visit, Aubrey passed us on to Richard Austin who spent 2 hours going over both the RX 350 and the newer NX 200T. Richard accompanied us on a test drive of both vehicles and then set with us in a number of NX 200Ts so wife Alice could see all of the options. Richard'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

Recently purchased a used 2010 Mazda CX-7. Staff was very friendly and made the processed easy and painless. Charles Porter was a great help in making my selection and making sure I was comfortable with my purchase. Great facility as well. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Very pleased with my New (used) vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2016

Purchased my new Lexus with the help of Anna Gonzales. She was a pleasure to work with. I was not sure what I wanted when I walked in the doors but she helped me determine my needs and we found the perfect car! She was patient and extremely informative. When I have questions even after my purchase she is always there to help! Love my car!!!!!! Thanks Anna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2016

Charles and the rest of the team at Lexus of Santa Fe, were courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional. They made purchasing our car very easy to do, and without a lot of the normal issues from other dealerships. I would highly recommend Charles Porter and the rest of the staff at Lexus of Santa Fe whether purchasing a New or Used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2016

Charles is awesome!!!!! He really knew about the cars and answered all of my questions...Audrey was great as well! Lexus is lucky to have them both! Charles wasn't a typical car salesman you normally deal with. So thankful for all of his help and so excited for my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2016

My salesperson, Steve Robbinson, was extremely attentive, well informed, and worked tirelessly with me to help me make a decision. He was very upbeat, not pushy, and over-the-top friendly and eager to help me. He's a wonderful addition to the Lexus group in Santa Fe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2016

Lexus of Santa Fe is an excellent dealership. The staff is always friendly and helpful and any issues are resolved quickly and efficiently. The amenities available while waiting for service, etc., are nice and waiting room is comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2015

Anna Gonzales provided exceptional service with my new Lexus RX 350. Attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond in the process provided me the comfort to move forward. She took the time to go over every detail of the entire process and made sure my needs were being met. I would encourage anyone considering buying or leasing a new vehicle to visit Lexus of Santa fe and ask for Anna. Audrey Allison the GM took time out to personally make sure everything was in perfect order. If you are looking for an experience at a dealership that is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

After having a horrible experience at a Lexus dealer in Colorado, I needed to find a replacement vehicle. I was interested in a 2012 or 2013 IS250, which can be difficult to find. I live in Denver, and was unable to find this car in Colorado, so decided to look at the Santa Fe Lexus website. They had the car we wanted, but was it worth the risk to go to NM to obtain a car? I can now say that, indeed, it was well worth the trip! I had read reviews of salespeople at the dealership and it appeared that many ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2015

Barry was very patient in finding the right car for us.... He was tenacious and determined to get us into the Lexus "family". All members of the Lexus team were most helpful and friendly. They explained things clearly and made every effort to satsfy us. This is a classy dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2015

I have bought many cars in my life. I love cars. I used to race them! Buying a car can be a worrisome, exhausting and unpleasant experience but Lexus of Santa Fe puts all of that behind you. Barry Handelsman is an exceptional sales person. He is a friend. He is honest and patient and wonderful to work with. I am a first timer with Lexus and given my experience with Barry and Audrey and James Curvin I will be a faithful Lexus driver. Thank you all at Lexus of Santa Fe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2015

I arrived in Santa Fe the day before & when ready to go sight seeing the next day my 2010 RX350 wouldn't start! Got AAA to jump start my battery, drove to Lexus of Santa Fe & they took my car right away, gave me a loaner & within 2 hours my car was washed & ready for me! I was concerned it would be a big repair bill but was only a bad battery! Thank you Leonard Navarro, Service Advisor & Lexus of Santa Fe...you're awesome! Linda K Spicewood, TX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2015

Barry had good patience with us while we examined several different Lexuses and tried out two of them. Unlike some others in sales he did not feel the need to flood us with comments, so I felt under less pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2015

I enjoyed working with Barry and I bought an excellent Subaru. I felt I was treated as a customer for a new Lexus. I had occasion to deal with Audrey and the same can be said for her. Good service all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2015

Lexus has a great reputation for excellence, the Santa Fe dealership does not disappoint. Everyone I've dealt with has been Very professional and always willing to go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2015

Our decision was what new model Lexus we wanted. Barry Handelsman worked with us very patiently in helping us make the right decision. Lexus has always been known for their exceptional vehicles and service, but it is their customer service as exemplified by Barry that brought us back for our third Lexus. As for Lexus of Santa Fe, the dealership is a pleasure to work with. We are always made to feel welcome and appreciated when we are there for service, a new Lexus or with just a question. They earn their customer's business and I respect that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2015

I always have a wonderful experience at Lexus of Santa Fe! My car is always clean and running better than when I brought it in. Having a loaner is key.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2015

truly outstanding service , including a loner car. good follow up on showing me how to work certain parts of the car. enjoyed the attention from mr, richard austin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2015

I bought my car about 2 1/2 years ago and have had Lexus of Santa Fe do all the service work. Their customer service is so extraordinary, I would hold them as a marker by which other businesses could be compared. Then I discovered a problem: the courtesy coffee service was less than optimum. They seemed to have replaced the individual coffee creamers with one of those large boxes of powdered creamer. When I got a followup call from their customer service rep after a routine service asking me if their recent service was as I expected it to be, I had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2014

I recently leased a 2015 RX450h. This is my third Lexus and I can't imagine having any other car. I was fortunate to work with Barry Handlesman. He gave me all the information I needed to find the right car. I feel like I've made a new friend, someone I can trust to be honest with me. Barry made the whole process a breeze. He has such a warm, yet professional personality. I'm also looking forward to continuing to depend on Leonard Navarro to be my Service Representative. I've always been able to count on Leonard ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2014

Barry Handlesman and Audrey Alison were awesome! The best experience of a lifetime in my Lexus 350 RX purchase--not to be beat! From the first contact through a referral when Audrey and Barry called me after an online inquiry to the picture taking of me as I drove away in my new Lexus, there wasn't a moment of anxiety or feeling pressured. The genuine warmth and caring about your experience as a customer was palpable. My past experiences with the purchase or lease of an automobile were exhausting and bordered on harrassment. But NOT at Lexus of Santa Fe. Everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2014

I am a first time Lexus owner. Jon Garcia has been a great person to deal with. His dedication to excellent service and immediate attention to any problem is met with professional service. People like him are an asset to this dealership. He makes owning a Lexus a true joy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2014

While there are literally dozens of "pros" associated with my service experience at Lexus of Santa Fe (immediate attention, keeping me informed about the diagnosis and work progress, accuracy of estimates, loaner car policy, down to the coffee and snack bar in the lobby) I can't think of a single thing that even approaches a "con" at this dealership. Kudos. You guys have figured out what it takes to have someone LOVE their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2014

These people would win ANY Limbo Contest HANDS DOWN!!!..........WHY!!!......because they bend over backwards (way over) to do whatever it takes to ensure a satisfied customer. We are first time Lexus Owners (2014-ES350) and absolutely love the car! No high pressure sales tactics, fair pricing. Very professional staff. The car came from a dealer in Utah that had performed the initial prep......not to Lexus of Santa Fe standards........so they re-detailed (cleaned, buffed and waxed) the car and Carl hooked us up with a SMOKIN deal on a full front clear bra (highly recommend this). Audrey was especially ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2014

I am the proud owner of a Lexus RX-450H that I purchased at Lexus of Santa Fe in 2009. I am pleased beyond expression with my Lexus. I am even more pleased with the Lexus Service Manager, Leonard Navarro. I recently complained to him that I never receive after-service surveys from Lexus so I can tell everyone how good a Service Manager he is; and how good the Service Team at Lexus Santa Fe is. So I am taking this opportunity to express my pleasure directly to DealerRater. With a little over 80,000 miles on my car, I have made many ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2014

Great people great place beautiful cars just absolutely fantastic, love the Lexus experience respect the Lexus covenant and staying true to the covenant and very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2014

The process was not only smooth, but enjoyable as well. Irving went above and beyond to make sure my requirements were met and understood what it was that I needed. I love my new GS and will definitely be purchase from Lexus of Santa Fe again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2014

Barry is a peach! By far one of the best car buying experiences ever. Car is a gem, so glad it was the right fit at the right time. The guys is service are great too, led by Leonard, tops in my book! Sorry, I don't know her name, but the gal at the reception desk outside of the tv viewing room was extremely pleasant also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2014

Everyone involved worked toward and succeeded in meeting my requests....especially in regard to financing and monthly payments! The quality of the car I bought, in this case a Fiat 500 Sport, was perfect! Richard Austin was my salesman and I cannot praise him enough. A delight to work with and know. He went above and beyond the call of duty to show me my car. In fact, Richard even went as far as bringing the car to my place of business so I could initially see it. He took all the notes and particulars he needed to get a quote ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2014

this was our first visit to the Lexus of Santa Fe and we couldn't be more impressed. Barry Handelsman was a pleasure to work with as well as the rest of the staff we were in contact with. I would highly recommend this dealer if you are looking for a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2014

Excellent experience, purchasing the car was easy and a simple decision. Nice to know the dealership will be there for me for servicing and maintenance too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2014

I purchased a new LS460 from Lexus of Santa Fe. My sales person was Jared Branch. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. I was selling my car as a private sale and was waiting for the new car to be delivered. Jared provided a loaner after my car had sold but the new LS460 was not yet delivered to the dealership. That is above and beyond what one could expect. Mark Becker, the general manager, is equally professional and customer oriented. His pricing is transparent. He has a comprehensive knowledge of the Lexus products and the new/used car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2014

My third lease with Lexus of Santa Fe. A totally new experience in servise. Just great. I have already sucessfully sent friends to purchase from them as well. All are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2014

We have purchased many Lexus cars over the years, and found Lexus of Santa Fe to be the Very Best Dealership. The sales person Barry Handelsman was Very courteous and knowledgeable. All the staff are very friendly and give the Dealership a wonderful atmosphere of warmth and good will. A very pleasing experience. The Oxfords Alto NM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2014

I have purchased many vehicles from many different dealerships. Lexus of Santa Fe was spectacular in their ability to keep the transaction friendly without being the slightest bit pushy, annoying or 'cheezy'. Our sales consultant, Barry Handelsman, was truly professional and very responsive to our needs and timeline. I highly recommend Lexus of Santa Fe and especially Barry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2013

Regarding the recent trade-in and leasing of our 2014 Lexus IS 350 AWD automobile, Tony Ramat, once again provided outstanding customer service. We have purchased multiple Lexus autos at Lexus of Santa Fe over the past several years, each time with Tony serving as our Sales Advisor. He is extremely knowledgeable of the auto business in general and Lexus cars in particular. Thank you Lexus of Santa Fe and Tony Ramat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2013

My first Lexus and was sold as soon at I got in the car. Joe was very patient with me as this was my first car purchase in a lot of years. He made it very smooth and effortless and I felt that I was his only care in the world. This will not be my only Lexus I buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2013

This is our third Lexus purchase, and our best by far...because not only do we love our new car, we absolutely love our new dealership! We just relocated to the area, and we were very impressed with how Lexus of Santa Fe took care of the Lexus we brought in for sevice and how smooth the purchase was for our new Lexus. Our salesperson, Barry, was wonderful to deal with and shepherded us through the purchase process very knowledgeably and professionally. It was by far the easiest car purchase I ever made. Thank you, Lexus of Santa Fe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2013

A friend recommended that we visit Lexus of Santa Fe and ask for Anna. We were treated like royalty and the transaction went smoothly and quickly. Excellent customer service, attention to detail, and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2013

I've always felt special going to Lexus of Santa Fe. My every concern was always addressed and I've found the entire staff to be very courteous and helpful. I bought a Lexus 450H from them and then eventually decided to go with a Prius. In both cases, the cars were/are superb and I'm happy to be part of the Lexus family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2013

Danielle went beyond expectations: she delivered the car. Her service was much more than that. It began with email conversations that exceeded 100 emails and several phone conversations since I was 700 miles away from the dealership in Austin TX. Danielle video taped and photographed the vehicle to help me examine every nuance and feel confident of the condition it was in. We negotiated an excellent deal which was above and beyond their already good deal. And since I was in Austin and the vehicle in Santa Fe, Danielle met me half way (Lubbock TX) where we completed the deal. Most of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2013

Usually buying a new car is perceived as being equal to having a root canal, it's a lot f money one faces it with trepidation. Dealing with Anna Gonzales stood all that on its head. She is such a thoughtful professional with a confidence in the Lexus that eliminates all pressure and actually makes the transaction a learning process. Anna is an outstanding representative of Santa Fe Lexus that I would welcome the opportunity to recommend her and your dealership to any person who wanted an new or used car of high quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2013

Anna and Tony were a true pleasure to work with. They were both extremely helpful in explaining all the features of the vehicles that I came to look at. They were never pushy or made me feel like they were only after "the sale". I cannot put into words the numerous amount of good things I have to say about Anna and Tony. The Lexus Dealership itself was also an amazing experience. The facility is luxurious, elegant, cleanly, and best of all welcoming. The Lexus of Santa Fe Dealership could serve as the "Model Dealership" for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2013

Tony handled our leasing of this 2014 IS 350 in an excellent manner. He helped to insure that this transaction was completed efficiently and satisfactorily. Thanks Tony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2013

Tony Ramat has always been at his best during our search for a vehicle. Definitely a keeper in my opinion!! Tony always goes over and beyond for the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2013

Danielle was outstanding. Not only was she patient with us, but she delivered our car to the ABQ airport after having work done at their expense. Great dealership that I would HIGHLY recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2013

I have been in the market to buy certain used vehicle that i saw this carlot had in stock. I emailed and was answered by Danielle. This Woman is amazing. Danielle and Shann=non got me qualified at at unbelivable price in my situation. Words cannot express my gratitude to these two individauals. After i was qualified Danielle even took the time out of her day to drive the vehicle down from santta fe to las cruces. Unbelievable price. Unbelievable service. I couldnt be happier to have the car of my dreams and i owe it all to Ddanielle and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2013

Tony Ramat is a real credit to Lexus. He takes the time to explain the features and how they work and is always friendly and professional. I have had very good service in every respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2013

Tony is a super salesman, but customer service is always foremost in his approach. He had been consistently helpful through our three Lexus vehicles which means #4 will also be a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2013

The customer service provided by sales consultant,Tony Ramat, service advisor, Leonard and the staff at Lexus of Santa Fe continues to be excellent. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2012

Our customer service experience with Lexus of Santa Fe continues to be excellent. Tony is the best sales consultant we've worked with over many years of buying and leasing autos. We are pleased as well with Leonard's (service advisor) helpful and courteous customer service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2012

The service was truly outstanding and I love my 2013 Lexus RX 350 F-Sport. I had a great experience with lexus of Santa Fe, New Mexico. Patrick Coutelin was a great sales person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2012

As far as I'm concerned Patrick made my experience at Lexus. The high standards of Lexus were matched 110% by Patrick's own high standards. He delivered by listening carefully as to what I was looking for in a vehicle, matching me up to exactly what I was looking for, and carrying himself in a friendly yet professional manner the entire time. He took time with me teaching me how to use the vehicle as well. He was truly outstanding as was my experience at Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2012

This was a very positive experience with everyone we talked with being willing to spend as much time as necessary to explain our options. Tony is fantastic to work with and willing to help in any way he can. It was just a SUPER experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2012

Everyone we have encountered in this dealership has been very helpful in everything we have needed. They have answered questions we have had and made the buying a vehicle experience good. Patrick Coutelin is a Truly Outstanding salesman. We look forward to a long and great partnership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2012

My experience at Lexus of Santa Fe was fantastic. The customer service was great. I was in the Service Dept. for my '08 IS 250 and I landed up buying a car on the way out. I felt comfortable and did not feel pressured to purchase a car. Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2012

Lexus of Santa Fe is by far the BEST dealership I have ever conducted business with. This is my 4th New Lexus from this dealership and they never seem to stop amazing me with their extrordinary customer service and attention to detail. All these fine employees deserve a pat on the back and recognition from the sales team, to management, to service, and the gentlman in the back who always work so hard to keep my cars clean. A special Thank You to: Patrick Coutelin (Sales) Frank Martinez (Sales Mgr) Jason (Sales Mgr) Leonard (Service) Ana (Sales) Jared (Sales) Shannon (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2012

I previously owned a 2010 ES 350 purchased from Lexus of SF.Their sales & service for that car have simply been excellent! I just purchased a new 2013 ES 350 ( even the same beautiful red color )& their entire staff calls me by name & EACH person in sales, service, & processing represent themselves & Lexus of SF in a most excellent, professional, honest manner. They all serve with excellence & I've never hesitated to recommend this dealership to any of my friends too! Roy Scooter Franks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2012

Tony went above and beyond to get us in our new car. I have never dealt with a salesman who is more knowledgeable than Tony and will use him in the future for our car needs. Everyone in the dealership treated us with the utmost respect and that is something special in today's world. Tony even took the time to stop by our house in albuquerque to help us with some questions we had a few days after we leased the vehicle. Nothing but positives with the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2012

Jarred was such a delight to work with. I will assure you that I am a very tough customer. I was perfectly happy driving my 2000 Toyota but my beautiful wonderful daughter felt I deserved to pamper myself so I agreed to stop at the Lexus store. Jarred did such a great job answering all my questions without making me feel pressured to buy the car. He took such good care of me as his customer that at the end of the day I drove away with a gorgeous 2013 Lexus. I will most definitely be back for my next car and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2012

This experience in purchasing a vehicle is one for the books. I never felt pressured in any way, there were NO pushy sales professionals, I was greeted with a genuine smile and genuine greeting from everyone I encountered. I felt that I was meeting long lost relatives, or lifelong friends with everyone that I encountered. I came to the dealership as one of the persons who up until now had not had the privilege of owning a Lexus. As of Saturday September 22, 2012 I have joined the Lexus Family, and continue to be amazed at the quality of the Lexus GS300 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2012

Overall experience was excellent...have recommended the dealership to others...I visited with the Salesman, Dealer Manager, Finance Manager, Service Department and Parts Manager, and found everyone as helpful as possible...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2012

Great experience. Barry Handelsman, sale consultant was extremely knowledgeable regarding the Lexus cars and help me choose the best vehicle for my needs. I was introduced to the Service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2012

Lexus staff were very friendly, and we had no pressure from the salesman. The entire process ran smoothly. We would strongly encourage people to enjoy the same experience we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2012

Simply put Anna Gonzales. professional /freindly /knowledgable /courteous,need I say more. Anna was a joy to work with,she made an experience I usually dread very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2012

This is the best experience I have ever had in a car dealership. My salesman was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful in helping me select my new car (a CT 200h), and trade in 'my old' friend (2006 RX 400h). I love my new car - much more than I expected to even - and feel very comfortable driving it - thanks to all the help Mr. Coutelin gave me in how to drive it, and how to use all the new features. He's absolutely superb. I will definitely recommend this dealership and Mr. Coutelin to all my friends, family, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2012

It is always great working with Lexus of Santa Fe. The sales team is the best. I would recommend them to all my friends. This is the third time buying from them and it is always a great experience. The service department is great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2012

Patrick and the dealership have been very helpful and gracious in the purchase of our two new Lexuses in the past few months. Great experience and great follow-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2012

Truly Outstanding Service! I Will Be Back Again Thank You So Much For All Your Hard Work! I Will Be Recommending Patric To All My Family And Friends .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2012

My experience with Lexus of Santa Fe was beyond perfect. The culture of "customer satisfaction" goes beyond anything I have ever experienced. People have no idea what it is to be well treated in the car world until they work with Lexus of Santa Fe/Abq. I know of three other couples who recently purchased Lexus in Santa Fe--primarily because of customer care. Other dealerships have a lot to learn! I look forward to many years of collaboration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2012

Patrick treated us very well from the first phone call to delivery of the car. He explained everything and helped us understand the car and the different ways of financing it. We loved our experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2012

I came to Lexus Santa Fe just to compare models. I was determined to buy a Mercedes as I have owened for years. I was so impressed with the models I looked at, which would excell in value as well as performance and of course looks. The service was excellent, and I expect it to continue to be so. I would recommend Lexus of Santa Fe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2012

very nice to deal with. very knowledgable. we are very happy so far. anna was very nice, professional, and knew the product she was selling inside out. leanard navarro is second to none when it comes to service and customer satisfaction!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2012

I really appreciated the welcome I received from Monica Rael, and other Santa Fe Lexus staff when I first arrived to the dealership. Monica was very helpful, and took the time to explain the different features of the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2012

Tony is very knowledgeable, always offers excellent customer service to both my wife and I. He is always available to handle our questions. The service department does an outstanding job as well. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2012

I am very satisfied with my purchase at Lexus of Santa Fe. This is my second purchase of an IS 250 AWD vehicle and have been treated very well. The staff is excellent at what they do from the guys who wash my car to the upper management.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2012

Anna was an EXCELLENT help and assistance on the new Lexus purchase. VERY knowledgeable, understanding, and not pushy to get into a vehicle. I would recommend anyone to see her! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2012

We hadn't thought about a new car until Anna called and made an offer that was too good not to accept. Everyone we dealt with that day was extremely friendly and helpful. The next day we left with a 2012 Lexus 450h SUV, after Anna walked us through all the items in the car, many things we had never discovered in our 2010 Lexus 450h SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2012

Jared Branch is an outstanding sales rep. From the moment I spoke with him I felt like a truly valued customer. I will return every time to Lexus because of the precedence he has set. Thank you Jared

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2012

Honestly, this dealership should be the model used to train people whenever someone is considering buying a car. Friendly from the onset, the people were professional, knowledgeable, and willing to make the purchase fit into my budget. Moreover, they were very patient in my decision making process. By far, this is the only dealership I've worked with that deserves a five star rating.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Lexus of Santa Fe Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Lexus of Santa Fe