Lexus of Santa Fe Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Lexus of Santa Fe? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

Brandon Gray did an excellent job of making sure that all my services were completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Hands down the most courteous and helpful staff I’ve ever experienced. Through the sale and initial service they have been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Always good service. Live 280 miles away and come to Santa Fe for service. Always pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Lexus of Santa Fe always takes car of my needs with a friendly attitude, From repairs, service, And VERY IMPORTANT CLEANING.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

The service staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional and kept me informed at every step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Very responsive to my recall issues. Quick turnaround. Also was very happy with deer handling if purchase of my Lexus last June

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Lexus of Santa Fe has continually offered me exceptional customer service, fair pricing for servicing my ES350, and a professional and courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Penny our salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful with the process. The experience from start to finish was the best I’ve experienced. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Beautiful. Like a shrine to their product. Well trained staff. However, instead of explaining each warranteed item, it seems like the service is more a search for items to repair before their time. Lastly, after paying for an additional 25,000 mi service which included an oil change every 5000 mi it was changed to every 10,000mi. So, not very impressive. Ronald, our service rep however, was outstanding. Professional, courteous and very diplomatic. Thanks for taking the time to listen to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

The dealership is 40 miles from home and everyone is so friendly and accommodating. I call Brandon when my car needs service and he is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Thank you for taking such good care of my car, I will be back fir the next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

The man I worked with was very professional. satisfied except the car interior was not cleaned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

All were very courteous and professional. I like the notifications by text. Comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Service agent was friendly and professional. Work was completed on time and efficiently. Discount was accepted without hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Excellent service. My 2011 Lexus looks, smells, and acts almost new. We’ve always had Lexus SF service it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

They were very acomadating. We were from out of the area so we relied on them to describe the care accurately and they did. They then picked us up at the airport and made the car buying and financing process simple and quick. Everyone was enjoyable to work with. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Very knowledgeable and explained all of car options. Felt comfortable and know I can contact them any timeframe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

The Excellent customer service I received exceeded my expectations. In particular, Mr. Andres Rodriguez ensured that my request was met and he took the initiative to make sure my car would look Brand New when all the work was completed. Mr. Rodriguez must be commended. Thank you Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The service technician was extremely polite, knowledgeable and professional. He kept me informed of progress and estimated completion and the work was completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Fast friendly service. Had my car ready to go way before time promised. And washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great customer service, prompt & nice follow up. Both service writers were informative and explained issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Very professional and caring team at Lexus of Santa Fe. Nice loaner vehicles are givin out to keep you on the road while repairs are being addressed. Very amazing experience always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

They were Very professional, explained the repair situation in detail and great customer service! Thanks Andres & Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Today’s oil change and service was outstanding!! The mechanic was absolutely fantastic!!! Everything was perfect and smooth. We also appreciated the car wash!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Brendan was friendly, helpful, and happy. He’s an asset to Lexus of Santa Fe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

The dealership was excellent. The experience was amazing. The employees were all very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Service folks are very accommodating, knowledgeable, as well as good communicators. The sales people were helpful and low key, a useful trait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Prompt, friendly, Good work and offered a car wash with a smile when they were down one worker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Outstanding service! Will be back! Everything was done in a timely manner and Andres communicated very well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

My service associate was Ronald Ayala. He was not only courteous but got to my auto quickly, explained what would be done, what service was needed or suggested and why, and coordinated with the service department to fix my car within an hour. It was a great experience and I will request Ronald again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

The Andres, service advisor, is very professional and has answered my tech questions and taken care of our vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

The Lexus of Santa Fe service department is stellar, leaving no stone—or automotive mechanism—unturned. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

The service department started work.on my car the minute it arrived. When they had my problems diagnosed they explained in detail my options and worked with me on the price of the repairs.b

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I am continually impressed by the top notch service team. They are very professional and have taken excellent care of my car and me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

The service guy met me immediately as I pulled in and was able to get me in and out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

I Love Lexus! They always take care of my car!!! I'm also grateful for my great customer service!!! Ron is always very helpful every time I need work done on my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Lexus of Santa Fe is the real deal(ership). Hospitable, inviting and comfortable- and that's just the furniture. The service reps are all knowledgeable, and accommodating (especially Brandon).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

My purchase at Lexus of Santa Fe was astonishing - Janessa scheduled an appointment for a test drive and was there to greet me. I had a specific SUV in mind, and within minutes I was taking a test run with Adrian. The pre-owned vehicle was advertised in “superb condition”, and that was no exaggeration. Adrian, whose background started in the service department, was a phenomenal resource, especially in explaining the upgrades/differences from my 20 year old Lexus trade in. The entire experience was professional, no pressure, with none of the classic dealer back-and-forth that takes all day. I appreciated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Very courteous staff and service was done within timeframe quoted. Facility very well equipped with drinks and snacks for clients .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I am very pleased with the service I received from Lexus of Santa Fe. I will continue to bring all my vehicles for service here. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Great customer service and caring team! Our service advisor was informative and caring and look forward to bringing my car back for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Excellent, gracious, and timely service, and I am treated like a real huma being, not a “number.”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The dealership was very knowledgeable in every aspect of my needs. Andre Rodriguez was very polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Friendly staff who take the time to meet your needs. At service appointment yesterday, staff took the time( almost 1/2 hour) to get my phone and Siri synced up properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Professional, friendly, courteous staff. They take care of you, no b.s. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

I am so grateful to the entire team at Lexus of Santa Fe. It has been a wonderful experience from purchasing my Lexus thru Chris Ortega and Josh Welch, to every time I need to get it serviced, Ron Ayala is my guy at the Service Center and he takes great care of me and I really appreciate him and the entire dealership. I will be a Lexus of Santa Fe customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

The professional courtesy and service was seamless. I’m very happy being a Lexus owner..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Very accommodating. Service was performed in a timely manner. Will continue to have dealer service my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

The dealership located a vehicle with the options that I desired. The vehicle was in the process of being shipped from the manufacturer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

The team at Lexus of Santa Fe made the whole experience of buying a car pleasant and easy. I would recommend this dealership above all others I’ve ever interacted with. They were honest and the process was surprisingly quick! I really appreciated the value they put on my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Everyone was so kind, Isaiah was great to work with especially this being my first car and Jarvis was extremely patient and helpful through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Always able to get appointment; pleasant and knowledgeable staff; work always done well. And I get a car wash too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

First experience was great and only the second Lexus dealer ever utilized. Great service in a practical size operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Brandon did an outstanding job of explaining the service needed an the service was completed. On time, great job. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

The service department is knowledgeable and helpful. They take the time to discuss your car's needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Great customer service, maintenance Dept. Always focuses on the customers needs. They deliver in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

staff responsive to my concerns; timely repairs - answered questions and kept me up to date

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Buying our RX was seamless and every person we came into contact with was friendly and helpful. Garvis, the business manger made the process expeditious and has a wonderful sense of humor. Our sales team Adrian and Isaiah were very knowledgeable about the car’s features and technology. We appreciate the entire team. Thanks again for saying late for us. We are happy with our experience and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Brandon was exceptional in service! He took care of my vehicle and future concerns I may have about my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Easy to make appointments. Attentive service, friendly, quiet waiting area, kept up to date on service. Washed vehicle returned to client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

They. Took effort beyond what could be expected to respond to a crises with my car while visiting Santa Fe . They did not just address the problem but even repaired other existing problems. Brandon was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The service is fast and they have very good snacks while you wait. It’s also nice to come out to a very clean car so I don’t mind waiting an hour for oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I called Brandon Gray, my service representative, and he got my car in right away . My car was diagnosed and ready to go in such a short time. Brandon explained the problem, which turned out to be minor. Having a checked out so quickly and telling us what was wrong and that it was fixed gave us great peace of mind. I would recommend Brandon to anyone! He is a terrific employee of Lexus. Lexus of Santa Fe is stellar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

We had a great buying experience. The professional staff was knowledgable and respectful to us, particularly Adrian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Ronald in the Service department is knowledgeable, friendly and great at his job. Thank you Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Prompt service. No pushy up sale. Great dealership as far as service department. Live Love Ronald in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Jay is a great salesman and the dealer was very quick, thorough and accommodating. I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Jarvis was very helpful with the financing and documents for my vehicle purchase, and Sergio was a great salesman and very helpful. Overall, I would recommend anyone interested in a vehicle in the area to consider Lexus of Santa Fe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Service was quick with minimal wait time. Service personnel friendly, punctual and professional. Everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Brandon in service was outstanding took care of everything and would highly recommend Lexus of Santa Fe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Vincent and Adrian were wonderful to work with and made our buying experience much less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Had my vehicle serviced. Worked with a new service writer Andres. New to me in any case, and it was easily my best experience at Lexus to date. Very professional and a great communicator. Sadly, great interactions in service are not commonplace. I’m hopeful he stays and I can work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Everyone is very professional! Everything happened as promised and executed well. I will definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

The service is great… they are knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. Provide explanations of what needs to be addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Service was great! Answered all my questions and more. The whole experience was easy and we left happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

The entire service team, especially Brandon, were helpful, efficient, and courteous. Thanks for a great customer experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Professional and reliable service. Parts delay created a one week delay in completion but Service Manager kept us well informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Pleasant, prompt, courteous, gave detailed description of the work, kept me informed of the progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Have dealt with this dealership for probably 15 years and have found them excellent. I have owned a Lexus since the second year they were produced and have dealt with 3 different dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

all the helpers were excellent in all ways ‼️ knowledgeable, courteous, and calming an anxious elder

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

There were gracious, responsive, and thoroughly professional. Excellent service; it was a pleasure doing business here. The cappuccino was a lovely touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Our salesman, Adrian, was excellent--helpful, knowledgeable, honest. He was assisted by Janessa, who was also very helpful and friendly. Jarvis handled the sales and licensing paperwork and was very efficient, accurate, and professional. The Service Department seems quite good too. We've only had a couple of service visits but both service managers seemed good and the work performed was done well. The only shortcoming with the dealership is the Parts Department. When you call to order from them, they don't send a message confirming the part was ordered. And they don't let you know when the part ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Great service and the Service Manage did an outstanding job resolving our problem with the XM Satellite radio. I would recommend Lexus of Santa Fe to anyone looking to buy a Lexus product or needing service on their Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

You are treated like you are Family,It’s good to have a second home and warm hearts and smiles to greet you ! You are comforted in your time of stress. The SERVICE TEAM is outstanding. My Lexus has never been better!! Blessings and Love to all ! You’re simply the Best! Merilyn Joan Holland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Lexus is the best and in Santa Fe I can always count on you guys and always do a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Professional dealership, employees, have been with them for several years. Always recommend their work to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Service was impeccable. It was determined the “check engine” light was not due to any problems. I was not charged for the evaluation despite being provided with a loaner and a much needed car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Nice people awesome cars and nice place, I would definitely come again and I would recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Our whole experience buying our first Lexus here was a pleasant experience. They are professional efficient and personable. Jay made the whole experience easy and non-stressful. He followed up with us to make sure we were good with our purchase. We will definitely return for our next Lexus purchase and ask for Jay. Thank you Lexus of Santa Fe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Very professional and thorough. Communicated regarding services being performed and gave a time estimate when services would be completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Great customer service! Marty in service is an amazing mechanic. The entire Santa Fe Lexus experience is what will get me to purchase a new lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Fast and friendly service thanks to Brandon grey for getting my car in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

André was super super nice and efficient. You should give him a $50 an hour raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

I experienced great customer service. Jarvis Newman (financing), Chris Ortega (sales), and Brandon Gray (service) were all outstanding in their knowledge, friendliness and helpfulness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

The dealership and its staff are very professional and the service department is a joy to work with. Very efficient, knowledgeable plus keeps you up to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Adrian Nevarez and Jarvis Newman made my purchasing a car a very pleasant experience. Adrian and Jarvis answered all my questions and at no time assertive. I thank them both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Brandon service advisor is always a pleasure to work with! He is great and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Service was great and attentive. I would recommend this dealership to all Lexus owners. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Very nice people. No games. Buying my new Lexus NX 300 was a great experience.


Leave Us A Review

Lexus of Santa Fe Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Lexus of Santa Fe